Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Directory

Search


 

Hartmann, William

Physics-Astronomy
171 Giltner Hall
  517-355-5202
   hartman2@msu.edu

Hernandez, Osvaldo

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N118 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-4382
   herna106@msu.edu

Rooney, Tyrone Obrien

Earth and Environmental Sciences
211 Natural Science Bldg
 517-432-5522
 rooneyt@msu.edu

Jackson, Susan

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N103 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-3462
   jacks911@msu.edu

Sarnelle, Orlando Sarnelle, Orlando

Fisheries and Wildlife
163A Natural Resources Building
  517-353-4819
   sarnelle@msu.edu

Sharkey, Thomas

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Cns
603 Wilson Rd Room 201
 517-353-3257
 tsharkey@msu.edu

Kimbirauskas, Ryan

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N104 North Kedzie Lab
   517-432-4905
   kimbira1@msu.edu

Libarkin, Julie

Earth And Environmental Sciences
117A Natural Science Building
  517-355-8369
   libarkin@msu.edu

Smitley, David

Entomology Agriculture and Natural Resources
347 Natural Science Bld
 517-355-3385
  smitley@msu.edu

Strader, Jay

Physics-Astronomy
3275 Biomed Phys Sci
  517-884-5605
  straderj@msu.edu

Thomas, Stephen

Associate Director
Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
Specialist - Curriculum Development - Deans Office

N100 North Kedzie Lab
   517-432-2167
   thoma549@msu.edu

Tsao, Jean

Fisheries and Wildlife
11B Natural Resources Building
  517-353-1737
  tsao@msu.edu

Vergara, Claudia

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N111 North Kedzie Lab
 517-432-2165
 vergara@msu.edu

Voit, G. Mark

Physics-Astronomy
3270 Biomedical Physical Sciences
   517-884-5619
  voit@msu.edu

Wrede, Christopher Wrede, Christopher

Physics-Astronomy
2018 Cyclotron Bldg
 517-355-9672 x581
 wrede@msu.edu

Zepf, Steve

Physics-Astronomy
3268 Biomedical Physical Sciences
   517-884-5617
  zepf@msu.edu