Directory

Search


 

Beceiro Novo, Saul

Physics-Astronomy
1031 Cyclotron Building
  517-908-7312
  beceiro@msu.edu

Bierema, Andrea

Center for Integrataive Studies in General Science/IBIO
N112 North Kedzie Lab
  517-355-4049
  abierema@msu.edu

Brock, Raymond

Physics-Astronomy
567 Wilson Rd Room 3210
   517-353-1693
  brock@pa.msu.edu

Buchinger, Tyler

Fisheries and Wildlife
293 Farm Lane
  buching6@msu.edu

Chomiuk, Laura

Physics-Astronomy
3276 Biomed Physical Sciences
 517-884-5608
 chomiukl@msu.edu

Crosby, Andrea

Fisheries & Wildlife
480 Wilson Rd Room 13
   acrosby@msu.edu

Donahue, Megan

Physics-Astronomy
567 Wilson Rd Room 3275
   517-884-5618
   donahu42@msu.edu

Drost, Robert

Earth And Environmental Sciences
N117 North Kedzie Lab
 517-884-8085
 drostrob@msu.edu

Fujita, Kazuya

Earth And Environmental Sciences
15 Natural Science Building
 517-355-0142
 fujita@msu.edu

Girard, Guillaume

Earth And Environmental Sciences
170 Food Safety Toxicology
  517-884-2023 or 517-884-2015
  girardgu@msu.edu

Gottfried, Michael

Earth and Environmental Sciences
309 Natural Science Bld.
  517-432-7445
  gottfrie@msu.edu

Hartmann, William

Physics-Astronomy
171 Giltner Hall
  517-355-5202
   hartman2@msu.edu

Hernandez, Osvaldo

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N118 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-4382
   herna106@msu.edu

Jackson, Susan

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N103 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-3462
   jacks911@msu.edu

Johnston, Taylor

Plant Soil and Microbial Sciences
A260 Plant and Soil Science Bldg.
  517-353-0164
   johnsto4@msu.edu

Kimbirauskas, Ryan

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N104 North Kedzie Lab
   517-432-4905
   kimbira1@msu.edu

Libarkin, Julie

Earth And Environmental Sciences
117A Natural Science Building
  517-355-8369
   libarkin@msu.edu

Loh, Ed

Physics-Astronomy
3260 Biomed Phys Sci
  517-884-5612
   loh@pa.msu.edu

Lorenz, Amanda

Entomology Agriculture and Natural Resources
N335 North Kedzie Lab
   lorenzam@msu.edu

Markham, Laura

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N115 North Kedzie Lab
   517-884-3464
   markham@msu.edu