Toggle Accessibility Tools

Directory

Search


 

Beceiro Novo, Saul Beceiro Novo, Saul

Physics-Astronomy
1031 Cyclotron Building
  517-908-7312
  beceiro@msu.edu

Bierema, Andrea Bierema, Andrea

Center for Integrataive Studies in General Science/IBIO
N112 North Kedzie Lab
  517-355-4049
 abierema@msu.edu
 

Brock, Raymond

Physics-Astronomy
567 Wilson Rd Room 3210
   517-353-1693
  brock@pa.msu.edu

Chomiuk, Laura

Physics-Astronomy
3276 Biomed Physical Sciences
 517-884-5608
 chomiukl@msu.edu

Donahue, Megan

Physics-Astronomy
567 Wilson Rd Room 3275
   517-884-5618
   donahu42@msu.edu

Drost, Robert

Earth And Environmental Sciences
N117 North Kedzie Lab
 517-884-8085
 drostrob@msu.edu

Gottfried, Michael

Earth and Environmental Sciences
309 Natural Science Bld.
  517-432-7445
  gottfrie@msu.edu

Hartmann, William

Physics-Astronomy
171 Giltner Hall
  517-355-5202
   hartman2@msu.edu

Hernandez, Osvaldo

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N118 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-4382
   herna106@msu.edu

Jackson, Susan

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N103 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-3462
   jacks911@msu.edu

Kimbirauskas, Ryan

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N104 North Kedzie Lab
   517-432-4905
   kimbira1@msu.edu

Libarkin, Julie

Earth And Environmental Sciences
117A Natural Science Building
  517-355-8369
   libarkin@msu.edu

Lorenz, Amanda

Entomology Agriculture and Natural Resources
N335 North Kedzie Lab
   lorenzam@msu.edu

Markham, Laura

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N115 North Kedzie Lab
   517-884-3464
   markham@msu.edu

McGuire, Jeanette

Integrative Biology
23 Natural Science Building
   517-353-5462
   mcguir35@msu.edu

Ording, Gabriel

Director
Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
Entomology

N100 North Kedzie Lab
   517-353-8599
   ordingga@msu.edu

Owen, Jennifer Owen, Jennifer

Fisheries and Wildlife
13 Natural Resources
 517-432-4264
 
owenj@msu.edu

Parker, Joyce

Earth And Environmental Sciences
 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-3469
   parker13@msu.edu

Peacor, Scott

Fisheries and Wildlife
10B Natural Resources Building
  517-353-1910
  peacor@msu.edu

Rasmussen, Pamela

Integrative Biology
20 Natural Science Building
  517-353-5428
   rasmus39@msu.edu