Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Directory

Search


 

Ording, Gabriel

Director
Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
Entomology

N100 North Kedzie Lab
   517-353-8599
   ordingga@msu.edu

Beceiro Novo, Saul Beceiro Novo, Saul

Physics-Astronomy
1031 Cyclotron Building
  517-908-7312
  beceiro@msu.edu

Lorenz, Amanda

Entomology Agriculture and Natural Resources
N335 North Kedzie Lab
   lorenzam@msu.edu

Markham, Laura

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N115 North Kedzie Lab
   517-884-3464
   markham@msu.edu

Bierema, Andrea Bierema, Andrea

Center for Integrataive Studies in General Science/IBIO
N112 North Kedzie Lab
  517-355-4049
 abierema@msu.edu
 

McGuire, Jeanette

Integrative Biology
23 Natural Science Building
   517-353-5462
   mcguir35@msu.edu

Brock, Raymond

Physics-Astronomy
567 Wilson Rd Room 3210
   517-353-1693
  brock@pa.msu.edu

Owen, Jennifer Owen, Jennifer

Fisheries and Wildlife
13 Natural Resources
 517-432-4264
 
owenj@msu.edu

Chomiuk, Laura

Physics-Astronomy
3276 Biomed Physical Sciences
 517-884-5608
 chomiukl@msu.edu

Parker, Joyce

Earth And Environmental Sciences
 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-3469
   parker13@msu.edu

Peacor, Scott

Fisheries and Wildlife
10B Natural Resources Building
  517-353-1910
  peacor@msu.edu

Donahue, Megan

Physics-Astronomy
567 Wilson Rd Room 3275
   517-884-5618
   donahu42@msu.edu

Drost, Robert

Earth And Environmental Sciences
N117 North Kedzie Lab
 517-884-8085
 drostrob@msu.edu

Gottfried, Michael

Earth and Environmental Sciences
309 Natural Science Bld.
  517-432-7445
  gottfrie@msu.edu

Rasmussen, Pamela

Integrative Biology
20 Natural Science Building
  517-353-5428
   rasmus39@msu.edu

Rice, Jane Rice, Jane

Earth And Environmental Sciences
N120 North Kedzie Lab
   517-884-3470
  rice@msu.edu

Hartmann, William

Physics-Astronomy
171 Giltner Hall
  517-355-5202
   hartman2@msu.edu

Hernandez, Osvaldo

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N118 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-4382
   herna106@msu.edu

Rooney, Tyrone Obrien

Earth and Environmental Sciences
211 Natural Science Bldg
 517-432-5522
 rooneyt@msu.edu

Jackson, Susan

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N103 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-3462
   jacks911@msu.edu