Directory

Search


 

Bierema, Andrea

Center for Integrataive Studies in General Science/IBIO
N112 North Kedzie Lab
  517-355-4049
  abierema@msu.edu

Buchinger, Tyler

Fisheries and Wildlife
293 Farm Lane
  buching6@msu.edu

Crosby, Andrea

Fisheries & Wildlife
480 Wilson Rd Room 13
   acrosby@msu.edu

Drost, Robert

Earth And Environmental Sciences
N117 North Kedzie Lab
 517-884-8085
 drostrob@msu.edu

Gottfried, Michael

Earth and Environmental Sciences
309 Natural Science Bld.
  517-432-7445
  gottfrie@msu.edu

Johnston, Taylor

Plant Soil and Microbial Sciences
A260 Plant and Soil Science Bldg.
  517-353-0164
   johnsto4@msu.edu

Kimbirauskas, Ryan

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N104 North Kedzie Lab
   517-432-4905
   kimbira1@msu.edu

Lorenz, Amanda

Entomology Agriculture and Natural Resources
N335 North Kedzie Lab
   lorenzam@msu.edu

McGuire, Jeanette

Integrative Biology
23 Natural Science Building
   517-353-5462
   mcguir35@msu.edu

Mugg, John

Plant Biology
306 North Kedzie Lab
   517-355-0229
   muggjohn@msu.edu

Ording, Gabriel

Director
Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
Entomology

N100 North Kedzie Lab
   517-353-8599
   ordingga@msu.edu

Owen, Jennifer

Fisheries and Wildlife
13 Natural Resources
 517-432-4264
 
owenj@msu.edu

Rasmussen, Pamela

Integrative Biology
20 Natural Science Building
  517-353-5428
   rasmus39@msu.edu

Sharkey, Thomas

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Cns
603 Wilson Rd Room 201
 517-353-3257
 tsharkey@msu.edu

Smitley, David

Entomology Agriculture and Natural Resources
347 Natural Science Bld
 517-355-3385
  smitley@msu.edu

Whalon, Mark

Entomology Agriculture and Natural Resources
B11 Integrative Plant Systems Center
 517-353-9425
 whalon@msu.edu