Toggle Accessibility Tools

Directory

Search


 

Beceiro Novo, Saul Beceiro Novo, Saul

Physics-Astronomy
1031 Cyclotron Building
  517-908-7312
  beceiro@msu.edu

Brock, Raymond

Physics-Astronomy
567 Wilson Rd Room 3210
   517-353-1693
  brock@pa.msu.edu

Donahue, Megan

Physics-Astronomy
567 Wilson Rd Room 3275
   517-884-5618
   donahu42@msu.edu

Drost, Robert

Earth And Environmental Sciences
N117 North Kedzie Lab
 517-884-8085
 drostrob@msu.edu

Hartmann, William

Physics-Astronomy
171 Giltner Hall
  517-355-5202
   hartman2@msu.edu

Hernandez, Osvaldo

Center for Integrative Studies in General Science
N118 North Kedzie Lab
  517-884-4382
   herna106@msu.edu

Libarkin, Julie

Earth And Environmental Sciences
117A Natural Science Building
  517-355-8369
   libarkin@msu.edu

Peacor, Scott

Fisheries and Wildlife
10B Natural Resources Building
  517-353-1910
  peacor@msu.edu

Sarnelle, Orlando Sarnelle, Orlando

Fisheries and Wildlife
163A Natural Resources Building
  517-353-4819
   sarnelle@msu.edu

Tsao, Jean

Fisheries and Wildlife
11B Natural Resources Building
  517-353-1737
  tsao@msu.edu

Voit, G. Mark

Physics-Astronomy
3270 Biomedical Physical Sciences
   517-884-5619
  voit@msu.edu

Wrede, Christopher Wrede, Christopher

Physics-Astronomy
2018 Cyclotron Bldg
 517-355-9672 x581
 wrede@msu.edu

Zepf, Steve

Physics-Astronomy
3268 Biomedical Physical Sciences
   517-884-5617
  zepf@msu.edu